Kawasaki Ninja 1000 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I had my eye on these pipes for the longest. Sale, plus income tax equals PIPES!

The sale is still on! I have a small scratch on mine already. Don't know how or if I did it, or they came that way. It bums me out, but whatever. I can't keep her perfect, just have to wash and ride til the next bike comes along. You guys get it.

Attachments

·
Registered
11,217 Posts
Theres nothing that looks better. Also, the money side of it really isnt that bad. If you keep them in good condition, it will be a long time before they are worth less than 500-600 , used.

The most expensive thing, for me, has been the feeling of looking at my bike and knowing I did not buy what I wanted. I've been paying that price since 2012. Back then, I could have had what you have for about 400.00 more than the Leo Vince system I have.

·
Registered
2019 Ninja 1000
214 Posts
Theres nothing that looks better. Also, the money side of it really isnt that bad. If you keep them in good condition, it will be a long time before they are worth less than 500-600 , used.

The most expensive thing, for me, has been the feeling of looking at my bike and knowing I did not buy what I wanted. I've been paying that price since 2012. Back then, I could have had what you have for about 400.00 more than the Leo Vince system I have.
I don't disagree that they look good. I have the Leo Vince Factory S. Which model do you have? I like mine but they kinda sound like a car?

·
Registered
11,217 Posts
Leo Vince was a different company when I bought mine (2012) Since then, I believe they went bankrupt, then started again...something like that.